服务器附加选項

使用Krypt提供的这些其他选项来扩展和增强服务器。

DDoS防护和缓解

Krypt将通过分配专属IP地址的方式,为所有新购的独立服务器与云服务器提供DDoS防护服务。

我们的Anti-DDoS解决方案可以承受来自世界各地的1800 + Gbps以上的流量。 与CDN的工作方式类似,原始DDoS流量会发送到分布在全球的本地清理中心,以缓解和清除不良流量。 只有良好干净的流量才能送回Krypt的网络,再发送到租用的服务器。 我们的抗DDoS解决方案采用100Mbps和1Gbps干净流量套餐。

干净流量 每月价格
100 Mbps $100.00
1 Gbps $500.00

高级防火墙

Krypt使用VMware vShield Edge gateways为客户实现防火墙,NAT,IPSec,VPN以及负载均衡功能。vShield Edge gateway可以从简化版升级到大型版,将可以支持9.7Gbps的带宽和1百万并行线程。下面是vShield Edge gateway防火墙的详细配置:
边缘防火墙(简化版) 边缘防火墙(大型版)
防火墙性能(Gbps) 3 9.7
并行线程 64,000 1 百万
新线程/秒 8,000 50,000
SSLVPN客户访问 不可用 不可用
IPSec站对站VPN
包含私有内网
每月价格 $35 $75

独立服务器FortiGate防火墙

Krypt使用Fortinet为独立服务器提供大范围多用途的硬件防火墙服务。FortiGate防火墙可以用来保护您账户内的多台独立服务器。

我们通常会设置防火墙为透明模式,它将自动阻拦非正常流量。FortiGate还可以在传统的NAT模式下运行,公网IP将被绑定在防火墙的对外接口,而您的服务器将使用内网IP与防火墙连接。这种模式将为您的服务器提供最大程度的保护,最小化您的服务器暴露在公网的程度。

我们同时也提供额外的UTM(Unified Threat Management)授权,这将启用下一代防火墙Next Generation Firewall (NGFW)功能,可以实现抗病毒,抗垃圾邮件,防止入侵Intrusion Prevention (IPS)功能。每个专用实例或虚拟域/ VDOM实例都具有直接管理访问权限,以直接进行更改。

FG-50E FG-100E
防火墙性能(Gbps) 2.5 7.4
并行线程 1.8 million 2 million
新线程/秒 30,000 30,000
UTM/NGFW性能(Mbps) 220 360
SSLVPN
IPSec站对站VPN
包含私有内网
最多支持独立服务器数量 3 10
基本防火墙(不支持UTM/NGFW)每月价格 $100 $250
高级防火墙(支持UTM/NGFW)每月价格 $150 $450

Cloudflare

CloudFlare与Krypt通力合作,可以将您的网站内容缓存在遍布全球的CDN服务器上,并且确保您的客户无论在世界上任何角落都可以自动选择距离自己最近的节点,从而得到极速的访问体验。同时CloudFlare还会为您提供基于网页的防火墙特性,比如防止SQL注入式攻击,阻止DDoS攻击。

当您的域名的DNS服务也同时使用CloudFlare的anycast DNS网络时,CloudFlare将为您带来最大化的保护与效果。CloudFlare同时也提供可选择的控制面板插件,比如cPanel, Odin Plesk, WHMCS, Hostbill等等。

CloudFlare的智能缓存系统还意味着您可以节省带宽和节约成本,并减少服务器上的负载,让您的网站服务运行更加快速更加有效率地运行。 平均而言,CloudFlare 的用户可以节省60%的流量和减少65%的对服务器请求总数。 总体效果是,CloudFlare通常可以让您网站上页面的加载时间减少50%,这意味着您的访客的访问体验更好。

CloudFlare的安全保护提供了广泛的保护措施,可抵御DDoS攻擊、黑客或提交到博客或评论表的垃圾评论之类的攻击。 CloudFlare方法的强大之处在于,随着越来越多的网站加入CloudFlare社区,该系统变得更加智能。 CloudFlare实时分析亿万访客的访问者流量,并通过安全系统以确保良好的流量通过并阻止不良的流量。

CloudFlare 特点:

  • 快速强大的DNS
  • 内容分发系统(CDN)
  • 网站优化
  • 安全与网页应用防火墙
  • 分析与报告
  • 全局SSL支持
CLOUDFLARE 免费版 CLOUDFLARE 防火墙版 CLOUDFLARE 高级版
流量 已包括 已包括 已包括
页面访问 无限 无限 无限
产品特点 - CDN - 阻止威胁 - (所有免费版功能) - 网页程序防火墙(WAF) - (所有防火墙版本功能) - 高级DDoS防护
统计更新 24 小时 15 分钟 15 分钟
每月价格 $0 $18 $180

*经销商折扣不可用于防火墙服务与附加服务

负载均衡

云服务器边缘防火墙(大型版)同时支持L7应用内建负载均衡功能。下面是边缘防火墙(大型版)启动负载均衡功能的详细信息:
边缘防火墙(大型版)
负载均衡性能 - L7代理模式(Gbps) 2.2
负载均衡 连接/秒 - L7代理模式 46,000
负载均衡并行线程 - L7代理模式 8,000
只有当服务器达到最智能和最优化的时候才能体现服务器性能的最佳状态。负载平衡能够智能分配冗余资源给最不繁忙的服务器, 以达到服务器最快的响应时间。Krypt提供了两种负载平衡的方式,分别是基本型和高级型:

基础方案

我们基本负载平衡适用于云服务器和独立服务器,包含了软件和硬件两种形式。基本负载平衡解决方案包括:

  • 1条独立静态IP VIP
  • 1个TCP/IP负载平衡端口
  • 最少链接预测器

高级方案

高级负载平衡解决方案为你带来更多的自定义功能包括内置高可用性,您大可不必担心一个单点的故障。高级平衡负载包括:

  • 多达10个独立静态IP VIP'S
  • 多达10个 TCP/IP 负载平衡端口
  • 节流链接
  • 多种预测方法
  • 平衡进行中的工作程序
  • Layer7健康检查
  • 内置高可用性

终端安全

Krypt现与一家实力雄厚的端点安全的供应商Webroot合作。Webroot独特的防病毒和防恶意软件方法结合了连续分析和相关方法进行监控、分类和评估。Webroot的BrightCloud威胁情报平台利用先进的技术学习算法来提供速度、规模以及准确性。

BrightCloud威胁情报平台还可以将数据与数十亿的网址、域名、IP地址、文件行为记录、移动应用以及传感器相关联。由于繁重的工作已经在云部分完成,所以Webroot的引擎在运行文件扫描时仅仅消耗不超过10%的CPU资源。将Webroot下一代Endpoint Security添加到独立服务器或云服务器中,每月每台服务器的成本较低。

24/7/365 全天候支持
我们时刻恭候您.

Login to your account

My.Krypt

Order now

Store.Krypt

Server Add-Ons

Scale and enhance your server with these additional options from Krypt.

DDoS Protection & Mitigation

Krypt’s DDoS protection & mitigation solution works for all new bare metal and cloud server orders where customers are assigned specific IP address ranges that have anti-DDoS protection.

Our DDoS protection & mitigation solution can sustain over 1800+Gbps of traffic from all over the world. Similar to the way a CDN works, origin DDoS traffic is sent to local scrubbing centers that are distributed around the globe to mitigate and clean bad traffic. Only good, clean traffic is sent back to Krypt’s network and down to your rented server. Our DDoS protection & mitigation solution comes in 100Mbps and 1Gbps clean traffic packages.

CLEAN TRAFFIC PRICE PER MONTH
100 Mbps $100.00
1 Gbps $500.00

Advanced Firewalls

Krypt utilizes VMware vShield Edge gateways which allows customers to configure firewall, NAT, IPSec VPN, and load balancing policies. The vShield Edge gateway can be scaled up from the compact deployment to large deployment which can support 9.7Gbps of throughput and 1 million concurrent sessions. Below are the specifications of the vShield Edge gateway firewall:
EDGE (COMPACT) EDGE (LARGE)
Firewall Performance (Gbps) 3 9.7
Concurrent Sessions 64,000 1 million
New Sessions/Second 8,000 50,000
SSLVPN Client Access Not Available Not Available
IPSec Site to Site VPN
Private VLAN Included
Price Per Month $35 $75

FortiGate Firewalls for Dedicated Servers

Krypt offers dedicated hardware appliance firewalls from Fortinet with ranging performance and features. The FortiGate firewall can be utilized to protect numerous Krypt dedicated servers in your account.

We typically deploy the FortiGate firewall in transparent mode and it will drop bad connections as they come in. The FortiGate can also be deployed in traditional NAT deployment where the public IPs are bound to the external interface of the FortiGate firewall and the servers have internal IP addresses. This offers the best protection and minimizes your server’s exposure to the public Internet.

We also offer an additional UTM (Unified Threat Management) license upgrade which enables Next-Generation Firewall (NGFW) feature sets such as Anti-Virus, Anti-Spam, and Intrusion Prevention (IPS). Each dedicated instance or virtual domain/VDOM instance comes with direct management access to make changes directly.

FG-50E FG-100E
Firewall Performance (Gbps) 2.5 7.4
Concurrent Sessions 1.8 million 2 million
New Sessions/Second 30,000 30,000
UTM/NGFW Throughput (Mbps) 220 360
SSLVPN
IPSec Client and Site to Site VPN
Private VLAN Included
Maximum Number of Dedicated Servers 3 10
Basic Firewall (Non UTM/NGFW) Price Per Month $100 $250
Advanced Firewall (with UTM/NGFW) Price Per Month $150 $450

Cloudflare

CloudFlare works in conjunction with Krypt hosting services by caching content closer to your customers through their Global Content Delivery Network (CDN) while protecting your website with Web Application Firewall features such as blocking SQL injections and mitigating DDOS attacks.

CloudFlare works best when the domain’s DNS is handled through CloudFlare’s anycast DNS network. CloudFlare has optional plugins to popular control panels like cPanel, Odin Plesk, WHMCS, Hostbill, and more.

CloudFlare’s intelligent caching system also means you save bandwidth—and money—and decreases the load on your servers, which means your web application will run faster and more efficiently than ever. On average, CloudFlare customers see a 60% decrease in bandwidth usage, and a 65% in total requests to their servers. The overall effect is that CloudFlare will typically cut the load time for pages on your site by 50% which means higher engagement and happier visitors.

CloudFlare’s security protections offer a broad range of protections against attacks such as DDoS, hacking or spam submitted to a blog or comment form. What is powerful about CloudFlare’s approach is that the system gets smarter as more websites join the CloudFlare community. CloudFlare analyzes the traffic patterns of hundreds of millions of visitors in real time and adapts the security systems to ensure good traffic gets through and bad traffic is stopped.

CloudFlare Features:

  • Fast and powerful DNS
  • Content Delivery Network (CDN)
  • Website optimization
  • Security and Web Application Firewall
  • Analytics and reporting
  • Universal SSL support
CLOUDFLARE FREE CLOUDFLARE FIREWALL CLOUDFLARE PREMIUM
Bandwidth Included Included Included
Pageviews Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
Features - CDN - Threat Blocking - All Free Features - Web Application Firewall (WAF) - All Firewall Features - Advanced DDoS Mitigation
Analytics Refresh 24 hours 15 minutes 15 minutes
Price Per Month $0 $18 $180

* Reseller Discounts can not be applied to CloudFlare Firewall addon services

Load Balancer

Edge (Large) firewalls for cloud servers also support built-in load balancing functionality for L7 applications. Below are the performance specifications for Edge (Large) firewall with load balancing enabled:
EDGE (LARGE)
Load Balancer Throughput - L7 Proxy Mode (Gbps) 2.2
Load Balancer Connections/sec - L7 Proxy Mode 46,000
Load Balancer Concurrent Connections - L7 Proxy Mode 8,000
The finest performance is achieved when the computing power of servers are used intelligently and optimally. Load balanced solutions can allocate additional resources to servers that are less busy, resulting in quicker response times. Krypt offers two forms of load balancing solutions: Basic or Advanced.

Basic

Our Basic load balancer comes in two flavors in both software and hardware for both cloud and dedicated servers. Basic Load Balancing solutions includes:

  • 1 dedicated static IP VIP
  • 1 TCP/IP port load balanced
  • Least connection predictor

Advanced

With Advanced load balancing, you get more customized options, including built-in High Availability so you do not have to worry about a single point of failure. Advanced load balancing comes with:

  • Up to 10 dedicated static IP VIP’s
  • Up to 10 TCP/IP ports load balanced
  • Connection throttling
  • Various predictor methods
  • Session persistences
  • Layer7 health checks
  • Built-in High Availability

Endpoint Security

Krypt has partnered with Webroot, a Gartner Magic Quadrant Visionary Endpoint Security provider. Webroot’s unique approach to anti-virus and anti-malware incorporates a continuous analysis and correlation methodology to monitor, classify, categorize, and assess. Webroot’s BrightCloud Threat Intelligence platform utilizes advanced machine learning algorithms, offering speed, scale, and accuracy.

BrightCloud Threat Intelligence also correlates data against billions of URLs, domains, IP addresses, file behavior records, mobile apps, and sensors. Webroot’s engine consumes less than 10% CPU resources when running a file scan because the heavy lifting is done in the cloud. Add Webroot next-generation Endpoint Security to your bare metal or cloud server for a low cost per month per server.

24/7/365 support.
We work when you work.

Login to your account

My.Krypt

Order now

Store.Krypt