混合云

作为首批获得vCloud支持地位的VMware认证服务提供商之一,Krypt一直处于VMware云托管的最前沿。我们可以使用vSphere和vCloud Director技术启用公共和VMware混合云服务。当前的VMware技术客户可以放心知道他们的虚拟机与Krypt的混合云服务兼容。

什么是混合云?

混合云是公共云和私有云的组合,它们的一部分基础设施相交。 在相交点处,公共云和私有云的用户都可以在不损害合规性和安全性的前提下,灵活地从混合数据中心上载或提取数据。 团队可以将数据,应用程序和功能与混合云环境无缝集成。

灵活性

Krypt的混合云可以很便捷地扩充和缩减,根据你的需要利用云的空间量。一旦你的业务需要更多的云,您只需点击几下鼠标,你可以订阅一个更大的套装或升级你现有的虚拟机。

数据中心的有效扩展

混合云可以轻松扩展您的私有和公共数据中心,以便您的员工无需访问物理服务器即可访问文件,数据和应用程序。可以将工作负载从内部部署转移到内部部署,就好像您只是在一个单一环境中一样。 由于消耗公共云资源比构建自己的私有云便宜,因此您可以轻松利用公共云的存储潜力来满足苛刻的周期性业务需求。

更高的安全性与合规性

现有的VMware vSphere用户可以轻松,放心地使用适用于vSphere的vCloud Connector插件,该插件可将其私有云安全地连接到公共云数据中心。 将重要的机密信息存储在您的私有云上​​,并在必要时在混合云上共享部分信息。 您可以完全控制和查看公共云上充满的内容。

完美的备份

所有Krypt订户,无论是公共、私有、混合云、独立服务器还是云池,都使用企业级解决方案进行完全备份。Krypt可以将您的文件复制到我们的任何一个数据中心,这样无论何时发生意外,您都可以放松和休息。

关于vCloud Connector

vCloud Connector使现有VMware vSphere客户只需将工作负载从VMware vSphere客户端移至云即可轻松使用Krypt混合云服务。 Krypt混合云通过安全的IPsec VPN隧道连接到组织的私有云。 这成为数据中心的扩展,因此您可以开始使用按使用付费或基于订阅的消费模型来消费Krypt云池资源。 根据您的业务需求灵活地扩展和缩小资源。

无论您当前使用的是公共云资源还是私有云资源,都应保持使用Krypt的企业级云备份解决方案保护您的云和虚拟机资源。 Krypt提供既可满足您所有要求和预算的内部灾难恢复即装即用(DRIB)的解决方案,也可提供“灾难恢复即服务”的解决方案。 作为Veeam金云提供商,我们使用一流的企业备份解决方案来解决您的问题。 对于当前的Nimble Storage SAN客户,Krypt向云提供了完全安全的Nimble Storage复制服务。

准备下载最新的vCloud Connector吗?

Hybrid Cloud

As one of the first VMware-certified service providers to achieve vCloud Powered status, Krypt has been at the forefront of VMware Cloud Hosting. We can enable both Public and VMware Hybrid Cloud services with vSphere and vCloud Director technologies. Current VMware technology customers can rest assured knowing that their virtual machines are compatible with Krypt’s hybrid cloud services.

What is a Hybrid Cloud?

Hybrid clouds are combinations of public clouds and private clouds where a portion of their infrastructures intersect. At the intersecting points, users of both public and private clouds enjoy the flexibility and agility of putting on or pulling off data from hybrid data centers without compromising compliance and security. Teams can seamlessly integrate data, applications and functions with hybrid cloud environments.

Flexibility

Krypt’s hybrid cloud can easily be scaled up and down, using the amount of space in the cloud that you need. Once your business demands more of the cloud, you can subscribe to a bigger package or upgrade your existing virtual machines with just a few taps and clicks.

Effective Extensions of Your Data Centers

Hybrid clouds can easily extend both your private and public data centers so that your employees can access files, data, and applications without going to physical servers. Workloads can be shifted from on-premise to off-premise as if you are just in one single environment. Since consuming public cloud resources are less expensive than building your own private one, you can easily leverage the storage potential of public clouds for demanding but seasonal business needs.

Greater Security and Compliance

Existing VMware vSphere users can easily and confidently use vCloud Connector plugin for vSphere which securely connects their private clouds to public cloud data centers. Store vital and confidential information on your private cloud and share parts of it on the hybrid cloud whenever necessary. You have full control and visibility of what is consumed on the public cloud.

Impeccable Backups

All Krypt subscribers—whether public, private, hybrid cloud, dedicated servers, or cloud pools—are fully backed up with enterprise grade solutions. Krypt can replicate your files to any of our data centers so you can relax and rest easy whenever the unexpected occurs.

About the vCloud Connector

vCloud Connector allows existing VMware vSphere customers to easily consume Krypt hybrid cloud services by simply moving workloads to the cloud from the VMware vSphere client. Krypt hybrid cloud connects to your organization’s private cloud via secure IPsec VPN tunnels. This becomes an extension of your data center so you can start consuming Krypt cloud pool resources in both pay-per-use or subscription-based consumption models. Scale your resources up and down as you see fit with the agility your business desires.

Whether you are currently using public or private cloud-only resources, you should always protect your cloud and virtual machine resources with enterprise cloud backup solutions from Krypt. Krypt offers both on premise Disaster Recovery in a Box (DRIB) and Disaster Recovery-as-a-Service solutions that fit all your requirements and budgets. As a Veeam Gold Cloud Provider, we use best-in-class enterprise backup solutions to tackle your problems. For current Nimble Storage SAN customers, Krypt offers completely secure Nimble Storage replication services to the cloud.

Ready to download the latest vCloud Connector?

Login to your account

My.Krypt

Order now

Store.Krypt