数据保护

使用Krypt的数据保护服务保护服务器的安全。 从云复制到扩展存储,Krypt提供增强的数据保护和灾难恢复解决方案,以帮助您保护最重要的数据。

云备份

通过异地复制到我们的远程数据中心来保护您的宝贵数据。无论您现在使用的是独立服务器还是云服务器,我们都拥有着此行业中领先先进的技术,来确保您数据的安全性和可靠性。

Krypt使用Veeam Endpoint為独立服务器进行备份,而云服务器是由Veeam Backup进行备份的。您可以将文件复制到我们的SAN存储解决方案,从而实现扩展您的磁盘空间容量。

KRYPT SAN 存储 KRYPT云备份(独服) KRYPT云备份(云服)
支持对象 独立/云服务器 独立服务器 云服务器
备份空间 100GB起 规格/增量备份 规格/增量备份
支持的操作系统 Windows, Linux 任意 任意
备份保留原则 基于存储 基于备份套餐 基于备份套餐
自动&无监管备份
可选择单个文件备份
文件等级恢复
预先备份 ✓ (1)
站外恢复 ✓ (4)
站内恢复
服务器恢复
增量备份
备份复制到服务器
管理 無管理 完全管理
价格(每月) 20美元/100GB 基于备份保留规则 基于备份保留规则
  1. 可选择预定脚本.
  2. 可选择服务器位置
  3. 可选择备份到远程服务器或Crashplan云备份
  4. 可选择备份到不同的数据中心
  5. 可选择备份到本地

云服务器数据复制

使用Krypt云数据复制转移,您可以确保您的云服务器或独立服务器的数据安全的保存于不同地理位置的数据中心。Krypt将为您提供完整的云服务器至云服务器的数据复制转移,完成数据复制转移至另一个不同的数据中心只需要几分钟的时间。在故障转移期间,您的服务器将在几分钟内自动使用提前设定的IP地址于远程的数据中心启动。对于独立服务器,我们提供完整的独立服务器到独立服务器的数据复制转移,以及独立服务器到云服务器的数据复制转移。

CLOUD SERVER BARE METAL SERVER
概述 云服务器到云服务器的数据复制转移 独立服务器到独立服务器的数据复制转移 独立服务器到云服务器的数据复制转移
支持的操作系统 Windows, Linux Windows, Linux
恢复时间 几分钟 几分钟
应用影响 很少
增量复制 扇区级别数据复制 扇区级别数据复制
恢复激活 客户或Krypt的技术人员均可激活 Krypt 的技术人员可以激活
管理 拥有自主服务选项的全能管理 无自主服务选项的全能管理
站外恢复
文件级别数据还原
存储加密
数据中心支持 洛杉矶到凤凰城 阿什本到凤凰城 洛杉矶到凤凰城
技术供应商 Zerto Arcserve

存储

Krypt提供各种级别的基于SAN的存储,从具有RAID10的白金级高速SSD驱动器到基于Bronze的SATA大容量存储阵列。 云服务器客户可以在所有存储层之间进行选择,而只有青銅存储可用作独立服务器的NFS挂载。

等级 硬盘类型 磁盘列阵 次序 基本用途
铜牌 SATA RAID5 备份
银牌 SATA RAID5 正常 普通存储
金牌 SAS+SSD RAID50 正常 读写应用程序
白金 SAS+SSD RAID50 正常 金牌级别 + 复制备份

Nimble Storage 复制备份

身为Nimble Storage的主要合作伙伴,Krypt为云提供异地复制服务,以增强数据安全和灾难恢复解决方案。 Krypt Nimble Storage云备份服务,将为您在我们的洛杉矶数据中心提供地理位置上的冗余备份服务,且点对点的VPN连接将进一步增强您的数据安全性。

在灾难恢复方案中, Krypt Cloud Pool资源可以按使用付费或者订阅付费两种方式来消耗资源。在大多数情况下,复制时间目标(RTO)少于4小时,而复制点目标(RPO)是最后一个复制快照。我们的云专家团队监控并确保数据被复制,并与客户安排了半年一次的数据测试,以确保数据的完整性。

Nimble Storage内置了诸如高效复制能用于压缩副本和更改,从而有助于通过WAN进行灾难恢复复制。集成VMware 站点恢复管理(SRM),以在故障转移和故障回复方案中简化灾难恢复测试。

24/7/365 全天候支持
我们时刻恭候您.

Login to your account

My.Krypt

Order now

Store.Krypt

Data Protection

Secure your server with Krypt’s Data Protection services. From cloud replication to expanded storage, Krypt offers enhanced data protection and disaster recovery solutions to help you protect your most critical data.

Backup

Protect your critical data with an offsite copy to one of our remote data centers. Whether you’re running a bare metal server or cloud server, we have industry-leading technology to ensure your data is safe and secure.

For bare metal servers, Krypt utilizes Veeam Endpoint and cloud servers are backed up with Veeam Backup. Files can also be copied to our SAN storage solutions to expand your disk space capacity.

KRYPT SAN STORAGE KRYPT CLOUD BACKUP For Bare Metal KRYPT CLOUD BACKUP for CLOUD SERVER
Supports Bare Metal / Cloud Server Bare Metal Cloud Server
Backup Space Starting 100 GB Size / Incremental Backups Size / Incremental Backups
Supported Operating Systems Windows, Linux Any Any
Backup Retention Policy Based on Storage Based on Backup Plan Based on Backup Plan
Automatic & Unattended Backups
Select Individual Files to Backup
File-Level Recovery
Scheduled Backups ✓ (1)
Offsite Recovery ✓ (4)
Onsite Recovery
Server Recovery
Incremental Backups
Replicate Server from Backup
Managed Unmanaged Fully Managed
Price (monthly) $20 per 100 GB Depends on Retention Depends on Retention
  1. Optional with scheduled scripts
  2. Optional depending on server location
  3. Optional backup to remote server/backup to cras plan cloud included
  4. Optional backup to a different data center
  5. Optional backup to local

Cloud Replication

With Krypt Cloud Replication, your Cloud or Bare Metal Server is protected in a geographically-diverse data center. Krypt offers full cloud-server-to-cloud-server replication where your server’s data is copied within seconds of a change to another data center. During a failover, your server will automatically be spun up in the remote data center with a pre-provisioned IP address within minutes. For bare metal servers, we offer full bare-metal-to-bare-metal-server and bare-metal-server-to-cloud-server replication.

CLOUD SERVER BARE METAL SERVER
Overview Cloud Server to Cloud Server Replication Bare Metal to Bare Metal Server Replication Bare Metal to Cloud Server Replication
Supported Operating Systems Windows, Linux Windows, Linux
Recovery Time Minutes Minutes
Application Impact None Minimal
Incremental Performance Block-level replication Block-level replication
Recovery Activation Customer to Krypt Support activated Krypt Support activated
Managed Fully managed with self-service options Fully managed
Offsite Recovery
File-Level Resore
Storage Encryption Option
Data Center Support Los Angeles to Phoenix Ashburn to Phoenix Los Angeles to Phoenix
Technology Vendor Zerto Arcserve

Storage

Krypt offers various levels of SAN-based storage from Platinum-level high speed SSD drives with RAID10 to Bronze-based SATA bulk storage arrays. Cloud server customers can choose between all tiers of storage while only Bronze storage is available as NFS mounts for dedicated servers.

LEVEL DISK TYPE RAID SPEC PRIORITY PRIMARY USE
Bronze SATA RAID5 Low Backups
Silver SATA RAID5 Normal Regular storage
Gold SAS+SSD RAID50 Normal Read and write intensive applications
Platinum SAS+SSD RAID50 Normal Gold Level + replication

Nimble Storage Replication

As a premier Nimble Storage partner, Krypt offers offsite replication services to the Cloud for enhanced data protection and disaster recovery solutions. Krypt’s Nimble Storage Replication Services to the cloud are offered at our Los Angeles data centers to give you additional redundancy. Site-to-site VPN connections add enhanced data security.

In a disaster recovery scenario, Krypt Cloud Pool resources can be consumed on a pay-per-use or subscription basis for on-demand infrastructure. In most cases, Replication Time Objective (RTO) is less than 4 hours and Replication Point Objective (RPO) is the last replication snapshot. Our team of cloud experts monitors and ensures data is replicated and bi-annual tests are scheduled with the customer to ensure data integrity.

Nimble Storage has built-in features such as Efficient Replication for compressing copies and changes that assist with disaster recovery replication over the WAN. Integrate VMware Site Recovery Manager (SRM) for simplified disaster recovery testing in failover and failback scenarios.

24/7/365 support.
We work when you work.

Login to your account

My.Krypt

Order now

Store.Krypt