雷斯顿数据中心: DC1

我们的Krypt 雷斯顿数据中心位于北弗吉尼亚州的数据中心世界的中心。 位于弗吉尼亚州的雷斯顿,距杜勒斯国际机场仅8英里,距离华盛顿特区20英里

关于 DC1 数据中心

这个高度安全的Tier III优势的数据中心可满足美国东部边缘政府机构和主要雇主的灵活实验室和高密度计算要求。 DC1通过高度冗余的设施为生产工作负载提供关键任务的兼容托管服务。 我们的雷斯顿数据中心以及所有其他Krypt数据中心均符合HIPAA,PCI DSS,SSAE 16,SOC 2和ISAE 3402的严格安全性和协议标准。

数据中心地址

Reston Data Center (DC1)
1807 Michael Faraday Court
Reston, VA 20190
在谷歌地图中打开

速度测试

选择一个文件以测试当前ISP的下载速度。 请注意,大多数传输速率以兆字节/秒(MBps)为单位,等于每秒八兆比特(Mbps),因此,如果您以10MBps的速度下载,则实际上是80Mbps!

标准网络   Test IP : 97.64.96.59  

DC1 技术规格

安全性

世界级网络运营商

空间和环境

全球足迹

电力

24/7/365 全天候支持
我们时刻恭候您.

Data Center: DC1

Our Krypt Reston data center is at the heart of the data center world in Northern Virginia. Located in Reston, Virginia, it is just 8 miles from Dulles International Airport and 20 miles from Washington, D.C.

About the DC1 Data Center

This highly secure, Tier III edge data center meets the flexible lab and high-density computing requirements of government agencies and major employers across the Eastern edge of the United States. DC1 delivers mission-critical, compliant hosting services for production work loads, with highly redundant facilities. Our Reston data center, as well as all other Krypt data centers, meet the rigorous security and protocol standards of HIPAA, PCI DSS, SSAE 16, SOC 2, and ISAE 3402.

Data Center Location

Reston Data Center (DC1)
1807 Michael Faraday Court
Reston, VA 20190
Open in Google Maps

Speed Test

Select a file to test your download speed with your current ISP. Note that most transfer rates are in MegaBytes per second (MBps) which equals eight Megabits per second (Mbps) so if you download at 10MBps that is actually 80Mbps!

Standard Network   Test IP : 97.64.96.59  

DC1 Technical Specifications

Security

Interconnection

Space & Environmentals

Global Footprint

Power

24/7/365 support.
We work when you work.

Login to your account

My.Krypt

Order now

Store.Krypt